Come to me

Oh how i need you Isabella

Come to me beautiful one

Come share my blanket

Come scare away my goosebumps

Oh how i long for your lips sweetness

Come share your bosom’s tenderness

I want to smell your hair

I want to hold your hands

Because flowers blossom when you wake

Love is sweeter when you love

Come share my world baby

Come to me Isabella

Come let’s make love

About Seth Magambo

What i believe is true. Only i can be better than me and myself#PutGodfirst#
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

